2013 plans (in brief)

I’ll be away for a few days (a funeral, to say goodbye to a dear friend, and a visit, to say how-are-you to an old friend), give myself some time to grieve and regroup, but just so you know, plans for 2013 are as follows:

  • One weekly post (on any of the topics discussed until now and anything else may be interesting, with the usual collection of links to useful bits and bobs from the web)
  • An update on the services I offer as writers’ coach and content editor (two new static pages with all the info)
  • Random updates on my writing activity (because, if I can, you also can 🙂 academic and creative
  • A monthly post with answers to your questions on writing (leave your questions in comments and I’ll collect and reply to them to the best of my ability)

My priority for next year, 2013, will be to finish the nth draft of my novel and send it away to agents.

Do you have priorities for next year? Feel free to share 🙂

Leave a comment

08/01/2013 · 10:02 pm

Leave a comment