INKTOBER DAYS 9 & 10: Monsters!

Seems like the perfect segue to Cats 😉

I have several ideas for Monsters lined up in my head, so I hope the next week will be enjoyable and a touch horror-y: Halloween decorations have appeared everywhere, so it feels appropriate.

As before, if there is something you would like to see sketched in particular, just post it in the comments or message.

And do remember these are quick sketches, not finished artworks or illustrations. Also, my renewed love for the play between black/white and grey is neverending.

 

DAY 9: M is for Monster – Drawing a full alphabet of monsters sounds very intriguing. Perhaps a project for next Inktober, or sooner!

 

Monster ink17

 

DAY 10: It Flies Low.

“What this is I do not know,

but it comes at night and it flies low”

Flies Low ink

 

If there is something specific you would like me to draw/sketch, just let me know in the comments or message me.

#inktober #inktober2017

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, Art Challenge, Inktober 2017, my art, Sketches

Leave a Reply

