Abundant Art Show Challenge

Hello 🙂

while my writing proceeds slowly but steadily,  I’ve decided to participate in the #AbundantArtShow!

It’s an 8 day virtual mini-show of artists’ work from all over the world. Over the next 8 days, I’ll be showing some of my recent pen sketches as well as sharing my favorites from other artists.

Hope you’ll enjoy seeing new artwork, and feedback and comments will be much appreciated!

You can find  the show challenge rules HERE  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Art, drawing, Events, Favourite artists, my art

Leave a Reply

