Seeking writing inspiration? Look at this Pinterest board for writers

I really like Pinterest and I’m planning on doing more with it writing-wise, like collecting visual inspiration for my novels/short stories (ah, the time to do everything we want to, need to, have to…where does it go? 🙂

However it’s not as if I don’t collect visual inspiration anyway, it’s more a matter of sharing it on my Pinterest boards.

For the moment, if you’re looking for Writing Inspiration (from the Write Life) quotes and such, with pretty colours (it may sound like an invitation to procrastinate, but it isn’t!) look here and enjoy:

Writing Inspiration Quotes

Let me know what you think, and feel free to share your Pinterest address, I’d love to follow your boards 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

